south central region map, Wyoming, Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois Wyoming Illinois Colorado Kansas Missouri Nebraska

SCACPEMember search

The South Central Region listing of members. Scroll through the list, or jump to a specific category.

CPE Supervisors
Associate Supervisors  
Supervisory Candidates
Retired Members

CPE Supervisors of South Central ACPE

Al-Ansare: Imam Taalib-Ud-Din Al-Ansare

Allen: Rev. John Allen, Supervisor of Spiritual Care, Christian Hospital, 11133 Dunn Rd., St. Louis, MO 63136, 314-653-5361, john.allen@bjc.org

Backer: The Rev. Thomas Backer, CPE Program Developer, Alegent Creighton Health, Bergan Mercy Medical Center, 7500 Mercy Road, Omaha, NE 68124 (402) 343-8527 fax (402) 398-6929 Email: thomas.backer@alegent.org

Barriger: The Rev. Janet Barriger, St. Anthony North Health Campus, 14300 Orchard Parkway, Westminster, CO 80023, 720.627.0045, janetbarriger@centura.org 

Beachy: Jamie Beachy, Spiritual Care - Boulder Community Health, 4747 Arapahoe Ave. Boulder, CO 80303, 720-854-7811, jbeachy@bch.org

Bennett: The Rev. James A. Bennett , Barnes Jewish Hospital Center for Outpatient Health, Mail Stop 90-75-590, COH Suite 621, 4901 Forest Park Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63108, Work Phone: (314) 362-4642, Fax: (314) 362-0149, E-mail: jab9056@bjc.org 

Bowman: Chaplain Alan E. Bowman, VP, Mission Integration,Trinity Health, 17410 College Parkway, Suite 200, Livonia, MI 48152, Phone: 734-343-6506 E-mail: Alan.Bowman@trinity-health.org

Burk: Shannon Burk, M.Div., ACPE Supervisor Director of Mission and Spiritual Care, St. Anthony Hospital, 11600 W. 2nd Pl. Lakewood, CO 80228; Spiritual Care main line: 720.321.1760 Direct Line: 720.321.1768 shannonburk@centura.org

Chollet: The Rev. Mari Chollet St. Luke's Hospital, 232 South Woods Mill Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017., Work Phone: (314) 542 - 4748 FAX: (314) 205-6304

Dyk: The Rev. W. Dean Dyk  HealthONE/Swedish Medical Center Pastoral Care & Education 501 E Hampden Ave Englewood CO 80113-2702 Work Phone: (303) 788-6233 Fax: (303) 788-5077 E-mail: dean.dyk@healthONEcares.com

Giedinghagen: Marc Gledinghagen, Saint Luke's Health System, 4401 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111-3220 mgiedinghagen@saint-lukes.org

Gold: Paula Gold, Department of Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Kansas City, MO, 64128-2226, Phone: (816) 922-2181, Email: Paula.Gold@va.gov

Hammond: Sr. Sheila Hammond RSCJ, 4120 Forest Park Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63108, Work Phone: (314) 878-6705,  Fax: E-mail: shammond@rscj.org

Hanksmeyer: The Rev. Dr. Jennifer E. Hanksmeyer, VA St. Louis Health Care System, #1 Jefferson Barracks Drive JB/125, St. Louis, MO 63125; 314.894.6595; Email Jennifer.Hanksmeyer@va.gov

Harper: The Rev Dr James M. Harper III  The Midwest CPE Program c/o Research Medical Center Pastoral Care Dept. 2316 E Meyer Blvd Kansas City MO 64132-1199 Work Phone: (816) 276-7678 Fax: (816) 276-7679 E-mail: james.harper@hcamidwest.com

Hart: Fr. Charles R. Hart, O.F.M., M.Div. Department of Spiritual Care and Education, HSHS St. John's Hospital, 800 E. Carpenter Street, Springfield, IL 62769, Office Ph: 217.544.6464 Ext. 46773, Private Fax: 217.535.3896 Email: frcharles.hart@hshs.org

Heinzl: The Rev. Renita Heinzl, St. Luke's Hospital, 232 South Woods Mill Road, Chesterfield, MO 63017., Work Phone: (314) 542-4748. 

Hill: The Rev. Denise Hill, Saint Luke's Health System, 4401 Wornall Road Kansas City, MO 64111, Phone: 816-932-2840, Fax: 816-932-3864, Email: dhill@saint-lukes.org

Inbarasu: Inba Inbarasu, Alegent Health CPE Program, Omaha, NE, Inba.Inbarasu@alegent.org

Kim: The Rev. Dr. Soomee Kim, 29 Colonial, Irvine, CA 92620; Phone: 818.913.3343; revsoomee@hotmail.com

McWilliams: The Rev. Frances C. McWilliams    PO Box 7453 Breckenridge CO 80424-7453 Work Phone: (970) 547-0989  E-mail: patrickfrances@msn.com

Roberts: The Rev. Pamela Roberts Centered life: Education, Counseling, and Spiritual Care PO Box 788 Colorado Springs CO 80901-0788 Work Phone: (719) 471-2500 (ext. 5) Fax: (719) 471-0741 E-mail: pam80866@aol.com 

Robertson: The Rev Dr Charles Robertson  The Midwest CPE Program c/o Research Medical Center Pastoral Care Dept. 2316 E Meyer Blvd Kansas City MO 64132-1199 Work Phone: (816) 276-4120 Fax: (816) 276-3848 E-mail: charles.robertson@hcahealthcare.com

Roska: Judith Roska, 10300 Tracewood Dr. Highlands Ranch, CO 80130, Email: judithroska@gmail.com

Scheer: Rev. Jeffery Scheer, BCC, ACPE Supervisor, Administrator Clinical Pastoral Education Laclede Groves, 723 S. Laclede Station Rd., St. Louis, MO 63119, JScheer@LSSLiving.org, LSSLiving.org, Work Phone: 314.446.2425, Fax: 314.446.2342

Schwab: The Rev. Sally A. Schwab, Mosaic Life Care at Saint Joseph Medical Center, 5325 Faraon St., Saint Joseph, MO 64506-3373, Work Phone: (816) 271-7436, Mobile phone: 816-262-0752, E-mail: sally.schwab@mymlc.com

Statwick: Unyong Statwick, Mercy Hospital Springfield CPE Program, 1235 Cherokee Springfield, MO 65804, Phone: 417.820.2735, unyong.statwick@mercy.net

Stevens: Cristina Stevens, Pastoral Care Dept. Saint Louis University Hospital, 3635 Vista Ave at Grand Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63110, WK (314) 577-8066, FAX (314) 268-5331, Maria.stevens@ssmsluh.com

Swaney: The Rev. Julie S. Swaney, Manager, Spiritual Care Services - University of Colorado Hospital    12401 East 17th Avenue, A-032    Aurora, CO 80045    Phone:720.848.6579 Fax: 720.848.7337     julie.swaney@uchealth.org

Weidemann: Heather Weidemann, University of Colorado Hospital, 12401 East 17th Avenue A-03,2 Aurora, CO 80045, 720.848.3036, heather.weidemann@uchealth.org

Wilson: Victor Wilson The Midwest CPE Program (System Center), 2316 E. Meyer Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64132-1136. (2) (2011) Phone: (816) 276-4120: Fax: (816) 276-3848; victor.wilson@hcamidwest.com

Wright: James H. Wright, Marion VA Medical Center, 2401 West Main St. Marion, IL 62959 Phone: 618-559-9229, Email: jhwright7@frontier.com

Associate Supervisors of South Central ACPE

Frye: Rev. Dustin Frye, M. Div, Pastoral Educator, Centura Health – St. Anthony Hospital; Phone: (720) 321-1783 Phone; dustinfrye@centura.org

McCormack: Jan McCormack, Denver Seminary, 6399 So. Santa Fe DR., Littleton, CO 80120 , Phone: 303.762.6947 jan.mccormack@denverseminary.edu

Supervisory Candidates of South Central ACPE

Hayden: Benjamin Hayden, Research Medical Center, 2316 E. Meyer Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64132 816.276.7678 benjamin.hayden@hcamidwest.com

McKinley: K'Lynne McKinley, Saint Louis University Hospital, St. Louis, MO 63110 kaye.mckinley@ssmsluh.com

Randall: Janise Randall, Wesley Medical Center, 550 N. Hillside, Wichita, KS 67214 316.962.2310 janise.randall@wesleymc.com

Rudnick: Rabbi Jonathon Rudnick, Research Medical Center, 2316 E. Meyer Blvd. Kansas City, MO 64132, 816.276.7678, jonathon.rudnick@hcamidwest.com

Schmalz: Crystal Schmalz add Barnes-Jewish Hospital at Washington University, Spiritual Care Services Mailstop 90-29-922 Suite 4205 4590 Children's Place, St. Louis, MO 63110-1020 Phone: 314-747-5562, crystal.schmalz@bjc.org

Strickland: Todd Strickland, University of Colorado Hospital, Aurora, CO

Tidball: Ryan Tidball add Wesley Medical Center, 550 N. Hillside, Wichita, KS 67214 316.962.2310 ryan.tidball@wesleymc.com

 Retired Members of South Central ACPE

Atchity: Sr. Carol Ann Atchity  514 E Lakota Ct Springfield MO 65807 Work Phone: (417) 885-2735 E-mail: scatchity@sprg.smhs.com 

Baguyos: The Rev. Avelino T. Baguyos  PO Box 40365, Overland Park, KS 66204-4365 (316)737-8247  E-mail: abaguyos@webtv.net

Bailey: The Rev. W. Ray Bailey  801 Lake of the Forest Bonner Springs KS 66012-9541

Carlson: The Rev. Dr. Robert J. Carlson  9730 Reeder St Overland Park KS 66214-2577 Phone: (913) 894-9408  Fax: (913) 984-9408 E-mail: grandpa1@everestkc.net  

Daugherty: The Rev. Dr. James D. Daugherty  1658 Country Hill Lane, Manchester, MO 63021 Phone: (636) 225-2417  E-mail: jdd1961@sbcglobal.net

Eades: The Rev Dr Robert E. Eades  Counseling & Mediation Center Inc. 334 N Topeka St Wichita KS 67202 -2410 Work Phone: (316) 269-2322 Fax: (316) 269-2448 E-mail: bobeades@prodigy.net

Franke: The Rev. George E. Franke 4556 Sunshine Cir Loveland CO 80538 E-mail: gbfranke@aaahawk.com 

Geiss: The Rev. Hal G. Geiss    35611 Upper Aspen Lane Pine CO 80470-7509 Phone: (303) 838-5604 Fax: (303) 838-2873 E-mail: halmtnhigh@aol.com 

Green: Robert W. Green, M.Div., 3801 Ashford Ct. Columbia, MO 65203, Phone: (515) 783-9868, Email: greenrw0921@gmail.com

Gunn: The Rev. James H. Gunn, 40729 W. Pryor Ln., Maricopa, AZ 8523, Phone: (520) 568-6381, jim_gunn_954@msn.com

Harley: The Rev. James F. Harley 2012 N Grand Ave Pueblo CO 81003-2535 E-mail: jfharley@juno.com 

Hayden: Ken Hayden, 2402 Lakeside Drive, Centralia, Illinois 62801, Phone: (570) 777-5442, E-mail: khayden821@aol.com

Heathcock: The Rev Dr J. Edwin Heathcock 14485 Brittania Drive, Chesterfield, MO 63017 Phone: (636) 256-8555 E-mail: porter.heathcock@charter.net

Hempel: The Rev. Joel R. Hempel 1409 Eddystone Pl. St. Louis, MO 63119 hempel411@att.net

Houts: The Rev Dr Donald C. Houts 810-B Ramblewood Ct. Savoy, IL 61874-9566 Phone: (217) 344-1120 Fax: (217) 351-4866 E-mail: donofsavoy@webtv.net 

Kolb: The Rev. Jerry W. Kolb 8256 Outlook Ln Prairie Village KS 66208-4840 E-mail: jerrywk@swbell.net 

Lukens: The Rev. Alex M. Lukens Jr.  536 Seneca Circle, Walsenburg CO 81089-9586; Phone: (719)738-2035; E-mail: amljrart@fone.net 

Mueller: Jean M. Mueller 4717 Villa Knoll Drive, St. Louis, MO 63128 Phone: (314) 845-9289 E-mail: grandmajmm@sbcglobal.net

Nash: The Rev. Carol C. Nash 

Outlaw: The Rev. W. Ed Outlaw Jr.  1342 N Anne Shirley Dr Olathe KS 66061 -6736 Phone: (913) 829-8394  Fax: (913) 768-0744

Overall: The Rev. Stephen W. Overall  517 Pembrook Lane Chattanooga, TN 37421 Phone: (913) 522-2922 E-mail: overall.swodown@gmail.com

Pattie: The Rev. Robert T. Pattie 1028 Prescott Dr Lawrence KS 66049-3694 Fax: (316) 269-2448 E-mail: bpattie@sunflower.com 

Plummer: The Rev. Stuart A. Plummer PO Box 529 Jackson, WY 83001 Phone: (970) 531-2831 E-mail: splummer@rkymtnhi.com 

Popovich: Chaplain Robert C. Popovich  551 Pearl St Apt 601 Denver CO 80203-3859 Phone: (303) 565-9633, E-mail: milehibob@comcast.net

Rogers: The Rev. Robert P. Rogers Jr.  1 S. Murry Ln. Rolla MO 65401-3645 Phone: (573) 364-7507 Fax: E-mail: rrogers@fidnet.com

Russell : The Rev. Dr.William Russell  15682 Heathercroft, Chesterfield  MO 63017 Phone: (636) 532-5087 E-mail: anja@att.net

Shane: The Rev Dr Thomas W. Shane D.Div. 5111 Natural Bridge Drive, Kingwood, TX 77345 Phone: (281) 360-2723 E-mail:twshane606@yahoo.com

Thomas: The Rev. Jacqueline DeKoster Thomas  3102 Faraon St., Saint Joseph, MO 64501 Phone: 816-390-0247 E-mail: Jdekthomas@gmail.com 

Van Kampen: The Rev. Wayne A. Van Kampen, 1153 Madison Street Denver, CO 80206; 303.333.6338; wvkamp634@yahoo.com

Zwetzig: The Rev. Clarence L. Zwetzig  4129 N St Lincoln NE 68510-1745 E-mail: czwetzig@cs.com